ADHE Logo

Information Systems and Technology Innovation

The office of Information Systems & Technology Innovation provides Arkansas' top-level higher education decision-makers with information about student performance and institutional activity at the state's colleges and universities.
Sonia Hazelwood picture

Sonia Hazelwood

Chief Data Officer /Asst Director, Infor Systems & Tech Innovati

Email: Sonia.Hazelwood@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2054

David Jones picture

David Jones

Chief Information Officer

Email: David.Jones@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2042

Rich Sanders picture

Rich Sanders

IT Senior Project Manager

Email: Rich.Sanders@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-1581

Micah E. Gilbert picture

Micah E. Gilbert

Senior IT Lead

Email: Micah.Gilbert@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2045

Ken Wall picture

Ken Wall

SQL Database Administrator / Programmer Analyst

Email: Ken.Wall@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2069

Rachel J Lewis picture

Rachel J Lewis

AHEIS Program Manager

Email: Rachel.J.Lewis@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2000

Jamaal Gaines picture

Jamaal Gaines

Systems Specialist

Email: Jamaal.Gaines@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2216

Blake Cannon picture

Blake Cannon

Chief Analytics Officer

Email: Blake.Cannon@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-6127

Talha Tayyab picture

Talha Tayyab

Senior Data Analyst

Email: Talha.Tayyab@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-5802

Tracye McKeown picture

Tracye McKeown

AHEIS Program Specialist

Email: Tracye.McKeown@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2021