About ADHE

The Arkansas Division of Higher Education serves as the administrative staff for the Arkansas Higher Education Coordinating Board. The Division works closely with the public colleges and universities in Arkansas to promote higher education across the state.

About the Agency

Learn the structure and history of the Arkansas Division of Higher Education, as well as its mission, roles, and responsibilities to the State of Arkansas and its citizens.

View More

Coordinating Board

The Coordinating Board consists of 12 members who are appointed by the Governor and serve staggered six-year terms.

View More

Presidents Council

The Presidents Council is composed of all presidents and chancellors of public two-year and four-year colleges and universities.

View More


View ADHE events, deadlines and meetings.

View More

Staff Directory

Here you will find information about the Arkansas Division of Higher Education Staff.

View More

News & Events

Keep up to date with our latest news, stories and events.

View More