ADHE Logo

Financial Aid

Financial Aid is funding that is intended to help students pay education-related expenses including tuition, fees, room and board, transportation, books, and supplies for education at a college, university, or private school. However, the amount of financial aid that a student receives is determined through federal, state and institutional guidelines. The goal of the ADHE Financial Aid Department is to provide the timely delivery of financial assistance to Arkansas students. The Financial Aid Department is committed to providing courteous service to support the mission and goals of the Arkansas Division of Higher Education.
Josue Ramirez picture

Josue Ramirez

Program Coordinator

Email: Josue.Ramirez@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2052

Dana Smith picture

Dana Smith

Program Specialist

Email: Dana.Smith@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-1274

No Picture

David John

Program Specialist

Email: David.John@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2062

LaShonia Williams picture

LaShonia Williams

Program Specialist

Email: LaShonia.Williams@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2055

Margaret Baltz picture

Margaret Baltz

Program Specialist

Email: Margaret.Baltz@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-682-3177

Melissa Sigel picture

Melissa Sigel

Program Specialist

Email: Melissa.Sigel@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-2050

Quinton Morgan picture

Quinton Morgan

Program Specialist

Email: Quinton.Morgan@adhe.edu

Phone:  501-371-1064