University of Arkansas System

Since its inception, the University of Arkansas System has developed a tradition of excellence that includes the state’s 1871 flagship, land-grant research university; Arkansas’s premier institution for medical education, treatment and research; a major metropolitan university; an 1890 land-grant university; two regional universities serving southern and western Arkansas; five community colleges; two schools of law; a presidential school; a residential math and science high school; and divisions of agriculture, archeology and criminal justice. The individual entities of the UA System maintain cooperative strength as well as diverse offerings that exhibit unmatched economic and social impact to the state.

Website Entire Directory Board of Trustees

Staff Directory

Dr. Donald R.
Dr. Mark J. CochranVice President for
Ms. Gina TerryVice President for Finance and
Mr. Ben BeaumontSenior Director of Policy and Public
Dr. Michael K. MooreVice President for Academic
Ms. JoAnn MaxeyGeneral
Ms. Melissa RustVice President for University
Mr. Steve P. WoodAssociate Vice President of Employee Benefits and Risk
Ms. Laura CheakChief Audit
Ms. Angela HudsonAssistant to the
Mr. Nate HinkelDirector of